<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Adidas Superstar 35th Missy Elliott</title>
	<atom:link href="http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/missy/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/missy</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 12 May 2012 12:00:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/missy/comment-page-1#comment-180</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:31:32 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=30#comment-180</guid>
		<description>Thanks, yes they are definitely selling fakes.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks, yes they are definitely selling fakes.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tracey</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/missy/comment-page-1#comment-175</link>
		<dc:creator>Tracey</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 21 Jan 2012 11:55:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=30#comment-175</guid>
		<description>xxx.adidasrunningshoe.net

Hi 

Just been looking at your useful site and thought others should be warned the xxx.adidasrunningshoe.net site seems to be selling fakes, after just receiving a pair of cheap quality Missy Elliots.  Gutted as they were the perfect colour, and the site has every superstar lovers dream collection!!  Hope the returns are easy!

TB</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>xxx.adidasrunningshoe.net</p>
<p>Hi </p>
<p>Just been looking at your useful site and thought others should be warned the xxx.adidasrunningshoe.net site seems to be selling fakes, after just receiving a pair of cheap quality Missy Elliots.  Gutted as they were the perfect colour, and the site has every superstar lovers dream collection!!  Hope the returns are easy!</p>
<p>TB</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

