<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Adidas Superstar 35th Ian Brown</title>
	<atom:link href="http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:26:09 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-165</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:51:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-165</guid>
		<description>Hi Dave, it&#039;s a bit hard to tell on those ones but my feeling is fake, the upper doesnt look soft enough and the rubber seems too new.

I think you missed off the link for the other pair?

Cheers</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Dave, it&#8217;s a bit hard to tell on those ones but my feeling is fake, the upper doesnt look soft enough and the rubber seems too new.</p>
<p>I think you missed off the link for the other pair?</p>
<p>Cheers</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-164</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:43:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-164</guid>
		<description>And another pair - these look a lot more like they should but only 1 pic so not a lot to go on ! 

Cheers Dave</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>And another pair &#8211; these look a lot more like they should but only 1 pic so not a lot to go on ! </p>
<p>Cheers Dave</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-163</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:35:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-163</guid>
		<description>What is your thoughts on these ??

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Adidas-35th-Anniversray-Ian-Brown-Superstar-Trainers-BNIB-UK-Size-10-/180753852671?pt=UK_Men_s_Shoes&amp;hash=item2a15c4e8ff

Doesnt seem to be much fading on the shell toe for them to be genuine but I guess you are the man to ask !! Cheers</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What is your thoughts on these ??</p>
<p><a href="http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Adidas-35th-Anniversray-Ian-Brown-Superstar-Trainers-BNIB-UK-Size-10-/180753852671?pt=UK_Men_s_Shoes&#038;hash=item2a15c4e8ff" rel="nofollow">http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Adidas-35th-Anniversray-Ian-Brown-Superstar-Trainers-BNIB-UK-Size-10-/180753852671?pt=UK_Men_s_Shoes&#038;hash=item2a15c4e8ff</a></p>
<p>Doesnt seem to be much fading on the shell toe for them to be genuine but I guess you are the man to ask !! Cheers</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-162</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:10:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-162</guid>
		<description>Hello, yes - if the serial numbers match then they are fake.

...but make sure you are looking at the serial number (long number at bottom of label) not the art. or fty number (around 6 digits) - they will be the same on genuine pairs.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello, yes &#8211; if the serial numbers match then they are fake.</p>
<p>&#8230;but make sure you are looking at the serial number (long number at bottom of label) not the art. or fty number (around 6 digits) &#8211; they will be the same on genuine pairs.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: TINKER</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-161</link>
		<dc:creator>TINKER</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:55:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-161</guid>
		<description>Hi i have a pair of ian browns they look pretty good apart from both the serial numbers match, does this mean they are fake?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi i have a pair of ian browns they look pretty good apart from both the serial numbers match, does this mean they are fake?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-149</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 02 Sep 2011 15:04:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-149</guid>
		<description>Top man for getting back to me - like you say - seemed to good to be true - £60 notes for these ?! I can get away with UK 9.5 with some Adidas but generally a UK 10 - all my other Superstars are 10&#039;s so 9.5 prob too small. Many thanks for your help it is much appreciated !</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Top man for getting back to me &#8211; like you say &#8211; seemed to good to be true &#8211; £60 notes for these ?! I can get away with UK 9.5 with some Adidas but generally a UK 10 &#8211; all my other Superstars are 10&#8242;s so 9.5 prob too small. Many thanks for your help it is much appreciated !</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-148</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 01 Sep 2011 10:18:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-148</guid>
		<description>Hi Dave, the photos arent great but they are fake (heel tags, wrong leather, new looking sole/shell, poor quality box, laces not packed correctly, poor build quality etc). I know of a genuine (but lightly used) UK 9.5 pair for sale....</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Dave, the photos arent great but they are fake (heel tags, wrong leather, new looking sole/shell, poor quality box, laces not packed correctly, poor build quality etc). I know of a genuine (but lightly used) UK 9.5 pair for sale&#8230;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dave</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-147</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:09:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-147</guid>
		<description>Hi, appreciate all you effort in assisting people - any chance you could have a look at these Ian Brown&#039;s ?? I am not sure about these ones !! Cheers</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, appreciate all you effort in assisting people &#8211; any chance you could have a look at these Ian Brown&#8217;s ?? I am not sure about these ones !! Cheers</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: nige</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-134</link>
		<dc:creator>nige</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:01:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-134</guid>
		<description>look there are more people selling these now look at these ive opened up a complaint on ebay about counterfeit goods. http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MENS-ORIGINAL-ADIDAS-FOREST-HILLS-TRAINERS-BNIB-SIZE-9-/320631147927?pt=UK_Clothing_Menswear_MensShoes_GL&amp;hash=item4aa71b0d97</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>look there are more people selling these now look at these ive opened up a complaint on ebay about counterfeit goods. <a href="http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MENS-ORIGINAL-ADIDAS-FOREST-HILLS-TRAINERS-BNIB-SIZE-9-/320631147927?pt=UK_Clothing_Menswear_MensShoes_GL&#038;hash=item4aa71b0d97" rel="nofollow">http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/MENS-ORIGINAL-ADIDAS-FOREST-HILLS-TRAINERS-BNIB-SIZE-9-/320631147927?pt=UK_Clothing_Menswear_MensShoes_GL&#038;hash=item4aa71b0d97</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-133</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Dec 2010 11:37:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-133</guid>
		<description>It&#039;s hard to tell from that link/photo but yeah they dont look too good! Avoid eBay if you&#039;re looking for genuine shoes!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It&#8217;s hard to tell from that link/photo but yeah they dont look too good! Avoid eBay if you&#8217;re looking for genuine shoes!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

