<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Adidas Superstar 35th Adi Dassler</title>
	<atom:link href="http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/adidassler/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/adidassler</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 12 May 2012 12:00:37 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Alex</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/adidassler/comment-page-1#comment-123</link>
		<dc:creator>Alex</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 15 Sep 2010 23:57:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=13#comment-123</guid>
		<description>Hi,

bought the last day a new pair from the 35th Anniversary Dassler Shoes...I really think they are fake, but i am not sure.
Any chance i can sent you a picture to let me know your opinion ?

Best
Alex</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p>bought the last day a new pair from the 35th Anniversary Dassler Shoes&#8230;I really think they are fake, but i am not sure.<br />
Any chance i can sent you a picture to let me know your opinion ?</p>
<p>Best<br />
Alex</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/adidassler/comment-page-1#comment-78</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Mar 2010 11:00:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=13#comment-78</guid>
		<description>Hello, sorry but they are a well-known fake site. It should be obvious - these shoes are worth hundreds of pounds because they SOLD OUT a long time ago! So they will never be available in a bulk selection of sizes for a reasonable price anywhere.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello, sorry but they are a well-known fake site. It should be obvious &#8211; these shoes are worth hundreds of pounds because they SOLD OUT a long time ago! So they will never be available in a bulk selection of sizes for a reasonable price anywhere.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tony</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/adidassler/comment-page-1#comment-77</link>
		<dc:creator>Tony</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 30 Mar 2010 08:34:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=13#comment-77</guid>
		<description>I am looking at buying some 35th trainers from stylelive.co.uk , do you know if this is a reputable site. Cheers.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am looking at buying some 35th trainers from stylelive.co.uk , do you know if this is a reputable site. Cheers.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

