<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for SpotFakeAdidas</title>
	<atom:link href="http://spotfakeadidas.com/comments/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:26:09 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Adicolor W3 Century by SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/adicolor/adidas-adicolor-w3-century/comment-page-1#comment-172</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 27 Dec 2011 12:26:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=45#comment-172</guid>
		<description>Hello, yes unfortunately those are fakes. The adicolor collection all sold out a long time ago so it is impossible to have a full size run of genuine products these days.

I dont know what to do about fakes on Amazon but it would definitely be worht contacting them. Also you should get your money back - either contact the seller or your credit card company if you paid by credit card.

Good luck!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello, yes unfortunately those are fakes. The adicolor collection all sold out a long time ago so it is impossible to have a full size run of genuine products these days.</p>
<p>I dont know what to do about fakes on Amazon but it would definitely be worht contacting them. Also you should get your money back &#8211; either contact the seller or your credit card company if you paid by credit card.</p>
<p>Good luck!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Adicolor W3 Century by Thomas Hyam</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/adicolor/adidas-adicolor-w3-century/comment-page-1#comment-171</link>
		<dc:creator>Thomas Hyam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 26 Dec 2011 02:25:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=45#comment-171</guid>
		<description>Hey guys, I have bought some Adidas trainers off AMAZON.CO.UK and I think they are snides based on these pictures:
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Adidas-Adicolor-White-Leather-Trainers/dp/B005SD9PKU/ref=sr_1_119?s=shoes&amp;ie=UTF8&amp;qid=1322670723&amp;sr=1-119&amp;fb_source=message
They are being sold as Real, but can I get on to Amazon about this, and claim my money back?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hey guys, I have bought some Adidas trainers off AMAZON.CO.UK and I think they are snides based on these pictures:<br />
<a href="http://www.amazon.co.uk/Adidas-Adicolor-White-Leather-Trainers/dp/B005SD9PKU/ref=sr_1_119?s=shoes&#038;ie=UTF8&#038;qid=1322670723&#038;sr=1-119&#038;fb_source=message" rel="nofollow">http://www.amazon.co.uk/Adidas-Adicolor-White-Leather-Trainers/dp/B005SD9PKU/ref=sr_1_119?s=shoes&#038;ie=UTF8&#038;qid=1322670723&#038;sr=1-119&#038;fb_source=message</a><br />
They are being sold as Real, but can I get on to Amazon about this, and claim my money back?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Adicolor Track Tops by петр</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/adicolor/adidas-adicolor-track-tops/comment-page-1#comment-167</link>
		<dc:creator>петр</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Nov 2011 07:27:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=79#comment-167</guid>
		<description>клева спасибо за разбор!!!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>клева спасибо за разбор!!!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Superstar 35th Ian Brown by SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-165</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:51:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-165</guid>
		<description>Hi Dave, it&#039;s a bit hard to tell on those ones but my feeling is fake, the upper doesnt look soft enough and the rubber seems too new.

I think you missed off the link for the other pair?

Cheers</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Dave, it&#8217;s a bit hard to tell on those ones but my feeling is fake, the upper doesnt look soft enough and the rubber seems too new.</p>
<p>I think you missed off the link for the other pair?</p>
<p>Cheers</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Superstar 35th Ian Brown by Dave</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-164</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:43:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-164</guid>
		<description>And another pair - these look a lot more like they should but only 1 pic so not a lot to go on ! 

Cheers Dave</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>And another pair &#8211; these look a lot more like they should but only 1 pic so not a lot to go on ! </p>
<p>Cheers Dave</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Superstar 35th Ian Brown by Dave</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-163</link>
		<dc:creator>Dave</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:35:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-163</guid>
		<description>What is your thoughts on these ??

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Adidas-35th-Anniversray-Ian-Brown-Superstar-Trainers-BNIB-UK-Size-10-/180753852671?pt=UK_Men_s_Shoes&amp;hash=item2a15c4e8ff

Doesnt seem to be much fading on the shell toe for them to be genuine but I guess you are the man to ask !! Cheers</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What is your thoughts on these ??</p>
<p><a href="http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Adidas-35th-Anniversray-Ian-Brown-Superstar-Trainers-BNIB-UK-Size-10-/180753852671?pt=UK_Men_s_Shoes&#038;hash=item2a15c4e8ff" rel="nofollow">http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Adidas-35th-Anniversray-Ian-Brown-Superstar-Trainers-BNIB-UK-Size-10-/180753852671?pt=UK_Men_s_Shoes&#038;hash=item2a15c4e8ff</a></p>
<p>Doesnt seem to be much fading on the shell toe for them to be genuine but I guess you are the man to ask !! Cheers</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Superstar 35th Ian Brown by SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-162</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:10:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-162</guid>
		<description>Hello, yes - if the serial numbers match then they are fake.

...but make sure you are looking at the serial number (long number at bottom of label) not the art. or fty number (around 6 digits) - they will be the same on genuine pairs.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello, yes &#8211; if the serial numbers match then they are fake.</p>
<p>&#8230;but make sure you are looking at the serial number (long number at bottom of label) not the art. or fty number (around 6 digits) &#8211; they will be the same on genuine pairs.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Superstar 35th Ian Brown by TINKER</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/ianbrown/comment-page-1#comment-161</link>
		<dc:creator>TINKER</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 26 Oct 2011 15:55:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=27#comment-161</guid>
		<description>Hi i have a pair of ian browns they look pretty good apart from both the serial numbers match, does this mean they are fake?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi i have a pair of ian browns they look pretty good apart from both the serial numbers match, does this mean they are fake?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Superstar 35th Red Hot Chili Peppers by SpotFakeAdidas</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/rhcp/comment-page-1#comment-158</link>
		<dc:creator>SpotFakeAdidas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 08 Oct 2011 08:38:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=37#comment-158</guid>
		<description>Yes they are fake. These shoes sold out in 2005. Any shop with full size runs and selling them cheap (especially with extra discount!!) are fake sellers. Plus the shoes look bad!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes they are fake. These shoes sold out in 2005. Any shop with full size runs and selling them cheap (especially with extra discount!!) are fake sellers. Plus the shoes look bad!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Adidas Superstar 35th Red Hot Chili Peppers by gobbledigook</title>
		<link>http://spotfakeadidas.com/superstar-35th-anniversary/rhcp/comment-page-1#comment-157</link>
		<dc:creator>gobbledigook</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 08 Oct 2011 05:41:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spotfakeadidas2.propersafe.net/?p=37#comment-157</guid>
		<description>so, this is a fake?

shop-adidas.org/adidas-anniversary-35th-music-series-special-p-68.html

please enlighten me.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>so, this is a fake?</p>
<p>shop-adidas.org/adidas-anniversary-35th-music-series-special-p-68.html</p>
<p>please enlighten me.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

